News
Yearly - Monthly Premium Plans

If you are looking to use a premium feature such as privacy or custom logo, you will need to upgrade your account to PRO.

Pro Features
Add Your Own Logos on Your Experiences
Link Back to Your Website
Manage Experience Privacy
Close   Upgrade

Change Privacy Setting (Pro)

May 13, 2020 | Orbix360º Support
  1. Setting an Orb to private means that it is not listed publicly on Orbix360.com
  2. The Orb will still be active and you can share the link privately (anyone with the link will be able to view)

This is how you change the privacy of an Orb. This is a Pro feature.

Enjoy and have fun!!!

There you go!

If you have any questions, join us on Discord: Orbix360º on Discord

Featured Articles

May 17, 2019
May 15, 2020
May 14, 2020
May 14, 2020
You sure you wanna trash it?
Cancel Delete Now